
4:29 PM

The Shredder
, Posted in
mad thoughts
,
0 Comments
Wow.. That was fun.
-If you can't score from the one with four tries than you deserve to lose.
-Minor one carry in those four tries? Maybe Kevin Grady anyone?
-Packed it in.
-6 wins will be tough.
-I have backed RR for a long time. It's starting to be shaken a bit.
-Idiots calling for RR to be fired are just that.. IDIOTS! You want to send us
back to the stone age?
-Total lack of heart.
-No leaders on the field besides Graham.
-Two blocked punt from Graham and two back to back fumbles after the block in two
games.
-We fumble more than punt.
-Oline is ahh bad? eh.. Horrible?
-Devin will get a real shot next year(sorry red shirt lovers).
-Maybe 2010 is a bit quick. More like 2011+?
-We are not much better than last year.
-If only Roundtree was faster.
-Who needs a drink?
-Is it basketball season yet(wow did I just say that?)?
Live blog tonight 12am est.

4:35 PM

The Shredder
, Posted in
mad thoughts
,
0 Comments
What a train wreak.
-In all honesty we should have seen this coming after the Indi game. That game
was a sign that we were a 6-7 win team.
-More Minor please.
-Less TE TDs please.
-More TE catches please.. Koger.
-Speaking of Koger.. The drops are becoming a alarming.
-Put in Drob when he can succeed or mix him for one snap. Hoping he bails you out
with some magic play isn't gonna work.
-Brown's fumble was the nail.
-I have always been a fan of Shaw and in mind should pass Brown on the chart.
-Tate is who he is. He frosh who isn't used to the cold weather.
-The safty drive said a lot about the whole day.
-Why spike it again?
-Obi was benched.. says a lot.
-Next weeks Illi game is huge. We either pack it in or go bowling.
Live Blog tonight at 12am est. Come vent with me.

9:01 PM

The Shredder
, Posted in
mad thoughts
,
0 Comments
-We beat Iowa without 5 TOs(duh!)
-The bootleg! WATCH OUT!
-The D is coming around.
-3RD AND 25? AHHH!
-Warren is a stud.
-Brandon was a 1st half nightmare.
-Tate can't play these games like video games(just throw it up!)
-I love me some old school power I.
-I love me some Minor when he doesn't fumble.
-Kevin Grady is a team player.
-Big hits all night
-Zoltan punted like a mo fucker.
-2008 team showed it's ugly head tonight(TO wise).
-Butch's kid can play CB.
-Iowa isn't the 12th best team.
-We can beat PSU
-I love RR but the benching of Tate was dumb. Do you bench Bird or Jordan? Yes I know it happened to Manny!
-We are still on pace for the season we expected.
-I love this team